zum Inhalt springen

Mitglieder

Jun.-Prof. Dr. Roman Bartosch Englischdidaktik roman.bartosch(at)uni-koeln.de
Prof. Dr. Michael Becker-Mrotzek Deutschdidaktik becker.mrotzek(at)uni-koeln.de
Sebastian Berendonck Geschichtsdidaktik s.berendo(at)smail.uni-koeln.de
Dr. Gesine Boesgen Deutschdidaktik gesine.boesken(at)uni-koeln.de
Jun.-Prof. Dr. Anne Burkard Fachdidaktik Philosophie anne.burkard(at)uni-koeln.de
Dr. Mark-Oliver Carl Deutschdidaktik mcarl(at)uni-koeln.de
Dr. Wiebke Dannecker Deutschdidaktik w.dannecker(at)uni-koeln.de
Robert Dittrich Geschichtsdidaktik rdittric(at)uni-koeln.de
Julia Fischbach Deutschdidaktik julia.fischbach(at)me.com
Colin Flaving Geschichtsdidaktik cflaving(at)uni-koeln.de
Inga Folkers Fachdidaktik Slawistik inga.folkers(at)uni-koeln.de
Dr. Daniela Frickel Deutschdidaktik daniela.frickel(at)uni-koeln.de
Sabine Fukushima Fachdidaktik Japanisch skrings3(at)smail.uni-koeln.de
Prof. Dr. Christine Garbe Deutschdidaktik christine.garbe(at)uni-koeln.de
Dr. Diana Gebele Deutschdidaktik diana.gebele(at)uni-koeln.de
Dr. Elisabeth Gilbert Englischdidaktik egilbert(at)uni-koeln.de
Prof. Dr. Sieglinde Grimm Deutschdidaktik Sieglinde.Grimm(at)uni-koeln.de
Dr. Anke Grutschus Didaktik der Romanistik grutschus.anke(at)uni-koeln.de
Prof. Dr. Andrea Gutenberg Englischdidaktik andrea.gutenberg(at)t-online.de
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Hasberg Geschichtsdidaktik w.hasberg(at)uni-koeln.de
Tobias Hasenberg Geschichtsdidaktik/ZuS tobias.hasenberg(at)uni-koeln.de
Dr. Katrin Hee Deutschdidaktik katrin.hee(at)uni-koeln.de
Dr. Marion Hesse ZfL/ZuS marion.hesse(at)uni-koeln.de
Sylvia Hundenborn Deutschdidaktik syhu(at)gmx.de
Ilham Huynh ZfL/ZuS ilham.huynh(at)uni-koeln.de
Johannes Jansen Geschichtsdidaktik j.jansen(at)uni-koeln.de
Lennart Jentsch Ev. Religionspädagogik lennart.jentsch(at)uni-koeln.de
Prof. Dr. Jörg Jost Deutschdidaktik joerg.jost(at)uni-koeln.de
Dr. Andre Kagelmann Deutschdidaktik andre.kagelmann(at)uni-koeln.de
Katrin Kleinschmidt-Schinke Deutschdidaktik katrin.kleinschmidt(at)uni-koeln.de
Dr. Matthias Knopp Deutschdidaktik matthias.knopp(at)uni-koeln.de
Dr. Manuel Köster Geschichtsdidaktik manuel.koester(at)uni-koeln.de
Natalie Konya-Jobs Deutschdidaktik n.konya-jobs(at)uni-koeln.de
Dr. Susanne Krauß Geschichtsdidaktik susanne.krauss(at)uni-koeln.de
Lena Krüppel Deutschdidaktik Lena.Krueppel(at)uni-koeln.de
Dr. Ina Kuhl Didaktik der Romanistik ina.kuhl(at)uni-koeln.de
Simone Lankes Geschichtsdidaktik slankes1(at)uni-koeln.de
Dr. Judith Leiß Deutschdidaktik judith.leiss(at)uni-koeln.de
Prof. Dr. Heike Lindner Ev. Religionspädagogik heike.lindner(at)uni-koeln.de
Nicole Lücke Fachdidaktik Niederländisch nicole.luecke(at)uni-koeln.de
Dr. Angela Mielke Deutschdidaktik angela.mielke(at)uni-koeln.de
Dr. Johanna Nickel Fachdidaktik Latein jnickel3(at)uni-koeln.de
Dr. Göran Nieragden Englischdidaktik goeran.nieragden(at)uni-koeln.de
Prof. Dr. Thomas Nisters Fachdidaktik Philosophie thomas.nisters(at)uni-koeln.de
Jochen Pahl Geschichtsdidaktik jochen.pahl(at)uni-koeln.de
Prof. Dr. Thorsten Pohl Deutschdidaktik thorsten.pohl(at)uni-koeln.de
Thomas Probst Geschichtsdidaktik Thomas.Probst(at)qua-lis.nrw.de
Dr. Michaela Ripping Fachdidaktik Slawistik michaela.ripping(at)uni-koeln.de
Prof. Dr. Andreas Rohde Englischdidaktik andreas.rohde(at)uni-koeln.de
Sarah Rose (geb. Göbert) Deutschdidaktik sarah.rose(at)uni-koeln.de
Vertr.-Prof. Dr. Kirsten Schindler Deutschdidaktik kirsten.schindler(at)uni-koeln.de
Dr. Andreas Seidler Deutschdidaktik andreas.seidler(at)uni-koeln.de
Marco Stawinoga Deutschdidaktik marco.stawinoga(at)uni-koeln.de
Dr. Martin Steinseifer Deutschdidaktik martin.steinseifer(at)uni-koeln.de
Dr. Sabine Stephany Deutschdidaktik sabine.stephany(at)uni-koeln.de
Prof. Dr. Holger Thünemann Geschichtsdidaktik holger.thuenemann(at)uni-koeln.de
Jun.-Prof. Dr. Monika Unkel Fachdidaktik Japanisch monika.unkel(at)uni-koeln.de
Dr. Annegret Völpel Deutschdidaktik a.voelpel(at)uni-koeln.de
Christoph Wilfert Geschichtsdidaktik cwilfert(at)uni-koeln.de
Jun.-Prof. Dr. Aline Willems FD/mod. Fremdsprachen a.willems(at)uni-koeln.de
Victor Wloch Englischdidaktik v.wloch(at)uni-koeln.de
Vertr.-Prof. Dr. Alexandra Zepter Deutschdidaktik azepter(at)uni-koeln.de
Ehemalige
Hayat Harrach Geschichtsdidaktik hayat.harrach(at)web.de
Dr. Markus Linnemann Deutschdidaktik markus.linnemann(at)uni-koeln.de
Fabiana Netzband Deutschdidaktik f.netzband(at)uni-koeln.de
Dr. Stefanie Nosić (geb. Rose) Deutschdidaktik srose4(at)uni-koeln.de
Dr. Malte Stein Deutschdidaktik mstein4(at)uni-koeln.de
Dr. Monika Tautz Kath. Religionspädagogik tautz.monika(at)uni-koeln.de
Jan Wittmann Deutschdidaktik jan.wittmann(at)uni-koeln.de
Lale Yildirim Geschichtsdidaktik lale.yildirim(at)uni-koeln.de
Sebastian Barsch Geschichtsdidaktik sbarsch(at)histosem.uni-koeln.de